TEAM KUNDENSERVICE 

Leitung Kundenservice
Susanne Raunig

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241 - 2319
Mobil: +43 664 / 8140 183
Fax: +43 4257 / 2241- 3319
E-Mail: susanne.raunig@bmigroup.com

Zentrale Fürnitz

Dämmstoffe
Dietrich Meidl

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241-2353
Fax: +43 4257 / 2241-3353
E-Mail: dietrich.meidl@bmigroup.com
Sales International: Croatia, BIH, RS, ME, Intercompany, Folie
Barbara Köck

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241-2069
Fax: +43 4257 / 2241-3069
E-Mail: barbara.koeck@bmigroup.com
Sales International: DE, NL, CH, SI, IT, HU, CN
Sabine Schnegg

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241-2275
Fax: +43 4257 / 2241-2063
E-Mail: sabine.schnegg@bmigroup.com

Büro und Lager Gaspoltshofen (ehem. Wels)

Oberösterreich
Claudia Eggendorfer

Tel: +43 2757/4010-501
Fax: +43 2757/4010-61
E-Mail: claudia.eggendorfer@bmigroup.com

Büro und Lager Achau

Wien, NÖ, Nördl. Burgenland, Fastlock
Svetlana Kujundzic

Tel: +43 2236 / 710 136 - 0
Fax: +43 2236 / 710 136 - 18
E-Mail: svetlana.kujundzic@bmigroup.com
Wien, NÖ, Nördl. Burgenland, Fastlock
Klaus Zahradnik

Tel: +43 2236 / 710 136 - 12
Fax: +43 2236 / 710 136 - 18
E-Mail: klaus.zahradnik@bmigroup.com

Bestellungen unter: