DAS TEAM VERWALTUNG 

Produktion

Technische Leitung / Betriebsleitung
Markus Fellinger

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241-2222
Mobil: +43 664 / 814 01 84
Fax: +43 4257 / 2241-3222
E-Mail: markus.fellinger@bmigroup.com
Instandhaltungsleiter/Sicherheitsfachkraft
Ing. Alexander Kreuzer

Tel: +43 (0)4257 / 2241-2281
Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 814 01 74
Fax: +43 (0)4257 / 2241-2059
E-Mail: alexander.kreuzer@bmigroup.com
Schichtleiter
Walter Berger

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241 - 2235
Mobil: +43 664 / 526 37 42
E-Mail: walter.berger@bmigroup.com
Schichtleiter
Michael Blüml

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241 -2235
Mobil: +43 664 / 8140 150
E-Mail: michael.blueml@bmigroup.com

Einkauf

Leitung
Gabriela Tonder

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241 - 2255
Mobil: +43 664 / 8140 166
Fax: +43 4257 / 2241- 3255
E-Mail: gabriela.tonder@bmigroup.com
Assistenz Einkauf
Karin Koller

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241 - 2223
Fax: +43 4257 / 2241 - 3223
E-Mail: karin.koller@bmigroup.com

IT

IT
Horst Steinacher

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241-2172
Fax: +43 4257 / 2241-3172
E-Mail: horst.steinacher@bmigroup.com

Versand

Materialdisposition, Betriebsrat
Alfred Passernig

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241-2272
Fax: +43 4257 / 2241-3272
E-Mail: alfred.passernig@bmigroup.com
Magazin
Gernot Handler

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241-2294
Mobil: +43 664 / 3806454
Fax: +43 4257 / 2241-3294
E-Mail: gernot.handler@bmigroup.com
Versand
Gerfried Rabitsch

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241-2204
Fax: +43 4257 / 2241-3204
E-Mail: gerfried.rabitsch@bmigroup.com
Betriebsrat
Gerhard Putzl

Tel: +43 4257 / 2241-2239
Fax: +43 4257 / 2241-3239
E-Mail: gerhard.putzl@bmigroup.com